Fox releases its first full promo for ‘Scream Queens’

Fox releases its first full promo for Scream Queens

FOX has just released the first full promo for its the upcoming series Scream Queens, the new comedy horror anthology series from Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk, Ian Brennan and Dante Di Loreto, the executive producers of Glee and American Horror Story.

The first instalment of the new anthology series revolves around a college campus which is rocked by a series of murders. Every episode will provide viewers with clues as to who the killer is going to be until the pinnacle point where all the clues come together and the killer is finally revealed. Of course there will be lots of deaths. However, there will be some who will survive and will go onto the next season facing a new horror and location.

The series has an all-star cast that includes Jamie Lee Curtis, Lea Michele, Nick Jonas, Ariana Grande, Oliver Hudson, Keke Palmer, and Abigail Breslin. I’m a fan of quite a few of these, so it’ll be great watching them be killed off one by one.

Check out the promo below!



David Lynch is back onboard for the 'Twin Peaks' revival
First Look: CBS Releases its first trailer For ‘Supergirl’



Author: Special K

The rants of a somewhat fictional character.

Share This Post On

Leave a Reply

Pin It on Pinterest